Autodesk Architectural Desktop 2007 & Prior

Reply
Valued Contributor
Posts: 59
Registered: ‎06-20-2006
Message 1 of 3 (28 Views)

properties... levels

28 Views, 2 Replies
07-12-2006 04:26 AM
Do you know if it exist a place where i can adjust the properties of levels... i searched in ''option'' but i didn't find anything...

i'm using adt 2005

thanks
Distinguished Contributor
Posts: 135
Registered: ‎01-26-2005
Message 2 of 3 (28 Views)

Re: properties... levels

07-12-2006 07:10 AM in reply to: Melissa_P
Which property are you trying to change? The levels are available in the
Project tab of the Project Navigator.
--
Nicholas Iyadurai
ADT 2005 / 2008
RVT 9.0
wrote in message news:5234072@discussion.autodesk.com...
Do you know if it exist a place where i can adjust the properties of
levels... i searched in ''option'' but i didn't find anything...

i'm using adt 2005

thanks
nicholas iyadurai
www.nichitecture.com
Valued Contributor
Posts: 59
Registered: ‎06-20-2006
Message 3 of 3 (28 Views)

Re: properties... levels

07-12-2006 11:03 AM in reply to: Melissa_P
ok yes i know levels are in the project tab of the project navigator....

sometimes in adt we go in the option and we can edit come parameter. my question is do you know if a place exist in adt to adjust the parameters of the levels ( except in the project tab)

thanks

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community