AutoCAD for Mac General

Reply
New Member
srgoddard1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-21-2012
Message 1 of 3 (204 Views)

AutoCAD froze up

204 Views, 2 Replies
09-21-2012 11:24 AM

Im doing a trial to see if I want to purchase this program for my mac or stay with the windows based.  I was playing around with some drawing, and used the undo command, when it froze up the program.  I can't shut it down, force quit, or close it.  Please help!?

Valued Contributor
David_Stacey
Posts: 101
Registered: ‎02-23-2011
Message 2 of 3 (173 Views)

Re: AutoCAD froze up

09-26-2012 03:10 PM in reply to: srgoddard1
Have you tried rebooting?
New Member
srgoddard1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-21-2012
Message 3 of 3 (163 Views)

Re: AutoCAD froze up

09-27-2012 07:01 AM in reply to: David_Stacey
Thanks Dave, I got it taken care of. I appreciate your response. Scott Sent from my iPhone

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community