AutoCAD for Mac General

Reply
Member
got_josh
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-15-2010
Message 1 of 4 (836 Views)
Accepted Solution

3D walk fly

836 Views, 3 Replies
10-15-2010 08:14 AM

using the new AutoCAD on Mac OS and cannot find the walk/fly feature. 

 

.j

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 20,287
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 4 (803 Views)

Re: 3D walk fly

10-15-2010 12:32 PM in reply to: got_josh

Type 3DFLY at the command line and see what it does :smileyhappy:

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Distinguished Mentor
jaich
Posts: 562
Registered: ‎10-19-2010
Message 3 of 4 (743 Views)

Re: 3D walk fly

10-19-2010 02:22 PM in reply to: got_josh
Member
got_josh
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-15-2010
Message 4 of 4 (730 Views)

Re: 3D walk fly

10-19-2010 09:21 PM in reply to: jaich

Thanks, thats funny because it was one of the first things I tried too and was worried how many other things I'm not going to get. What a massive let down...I will need to keep my bootcamp partition for now.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community