AutoCAD Structural Detailing General

Reply
Active Contributor
mark.martin.se
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎05-19-2011
Message 1 of 3 (344 Views)
Accepted Solution

Rebar Database

344 Views, 2 Replies
10-22-2013 10:18 AM

Hi,..

 

..just wanted to add some new rebar diameters but the only thing i found was this dialog with wire fabrics???

 

Untitled.jpg

Where is the rebar dialog? Any help would be highly appreciated!

 

Regards!

 

Active Contributor
jenyzosin
Posts: 30
Registered: ‎04-27-2009
Message 2 of 3 (314 Views)

Re: Rebar Database

10-23-2013 10:28 AM in reply to: mark.martin.se

use this

There's a fine line between genius and insanity. I have erased this line - O.L.
Active Contributor
mark.martin.se
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎05-19-2011
Message 3 of 3 (308 Views)

Re: Rebar Database

10-23-2013 11:07 AM in reply to: jenyzosin

Thank you!

 

Regards!

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Structural Detailing Category!

The AutoCAD Structural Detailing forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community