AutoCAD Structural Detailing General

Reply
Valued Contributor
tony
Posts: 62
Registered: ‎02-08-2011
Message 1 of 4 (365 Views)

Object Inspector

365 Views, 3 Replies
03-27-2013 06:36 PM

Does anyone know why my Object Inspector won't display.

I'm using "_rbctoi"

Active Member
vladimir.kostov
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎07-12-2012
Message 2 of 4 (337 Views)

Re: Object Inspector

03-28-2013 03:06 AM in reply to: tony

Try with "rbctoi" without lower dash

Valued Contributor
tony
Posts: 62
Registered: ‎02-08-2011
Message 3 of 4 (314 Views)

Re: Object Inspector

03-29-2013 09:50 PM in reply to: tony

rbctoi without the underscore doesn't work either

Any more sugestions out there

 

Regards

Valued Contributor
tony
Posts: 62
Registered: ‎02-08-2011
Message 4 of 4 (310 Views)

Re: Object Inspector

03-29-2013 10:13 PM in reply to: tony

I found the solution. The window was of the screen and by accident I found it

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Structural Detailing Category!

The AutoCAD Structural Detailing forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community