AutoCAD Structural Detailing General

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
StefanoPasquini6790
Posts: 114
Registered: ‎07-06-2011
Message 1 of 3 (357 Views)

Export layout to model

357 Views, 2 Replies
09-21-2012 09:13 AM

Hi everyone,

 

someone of you can say me why when I try to export the layout to a modelIi has this problem?

 

Cattura.JPG

 

What can i do to avoid this problem?

 

Thank

PasProStudio
Structural + Detailing engineers
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-26-2012
Message 2 of 3 (313 Views)

Re: Export layout to model

09-26-2012 03:31 AM in reply to: StefanoPasquini6790

Hi Stefano,

You can still export the layout to a model, or the progam crashes ?

New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-26-2012
Message 3 of 3 (279 Views)

Re: Export layout to model

09-29-2012 02:06 AM in reply to: StefanoPasquini6790

This is the error message that sometimes appear when i try to save layout to model

 

Then the program closes

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Structural Detailing Category!

The AutoCAD Structural Detailing forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community