AutoCAD Structural Detailing General

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
athurD
Posts: 177
Registered: ‎12-14-2011
Message 1 of 14 (562 Views)

Erro Connection​s!! Please help??

562 Views, 13 Replies
09-13-2013 10:59 PM
Hi. I is prolem. Please see picture and file modol attchment.
Valued Contributor
Jianna
Posts: 67
Registered: ‎04-21-2012
Message 2 of 14 (525 Views)

Re: Erro Connection​s!! Please help??

09-16-2013 04:38 AM in reply to: athurD

There are no pictures or files attached.

Distinguished Contributor
athurD
Posts: 177
Registered: ‎12-14-2011
Message 3 of 14 (489 Views)

Re: Erro Connection​s!! Please help??

09-20-2013 07:17 AM in reply to: athurD

I attachment picture ang file erro.

 

2013-09-14_1246.png

Distinguished Contributor
athurD
Posts: 177
Registered: ‎12-14-2011
Message 4 of 14 (464 Views)

Re: Erro Connection​s!! Please help??

09-22-2013 11:10 PM in reply to: athurD
Please hlep?
Distinguished Contributor
athurD
Posts: 177
Registered: ‎12-14-2011
Message 5 of 14 (441 Views)

Re: Erro Connection​s!! Please help??

09-24-2013 03:56 AM in reply to: athurD

Please help me Support.

 

Active Contributor
Kamikon-LK
Posts: 41
Registered: ‎07-17-2011
Message 6 of 14 (427 Views)

Re: Erro Connection​s!! Please help??

09-24-2013 07:17 AM in reply to: athurD

Try Endplate - apex connection.

Please find enclosed files

connection.png

Mentor
zcsillag
Posts: 246
Registered: ‎02-01-2008
Message 7 of 14 (419 Views)

Re: Erro Connection​s!! Please help??

09-24-2013 11:48 AM in reply to: Kamikon-LK

Nice, and here ?

 

Regards

Csillag Z.

 

nice.JPG

Regards
Csillag Zoltán
Active Contributor
Kamikon-LK
Posts: 41
Registered: ‎07-17-2011
Message 8 of 14 (410 Views)

Re: Erro Connection​s!! Please help??

09-25-2013 12:14 AM in reply to: zcsillag

I would use "column" command, and then put connection.

 

column.png 

Distinguished Contributor
athurD
Posts: 177
Registered: ‎12-14-2011
Message 9 of 14 (397 Views)

Re: Erro Connection​s!! Please help??

09-25-2013 02:44 AM in reply to: Kamikon-LK

Thanks. But I to try do same you, Do not connection Column and beam ?????? Plead help again.

Valued Contributor
jorgeluisgdeaca
Posts: 74
Registered: ‎03-12-2012
Message 10 of 14 (382 Views)

Re: Erro Connection​s!! Please help??

09-25-2013 05:42 AM in reply to: athurD

Vertical splices works well for welded sections, not for the horizontal:

 

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/AutoCAD-Structural-Detailing/horizontal-splice/m-p/3654098#M1774

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Structural Detailing Category!

The AutoCAD Structural Detailing forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community