AutoCAD Raster Design General

Reply
Contributor
Posts: 20
Registered: ‎08-09-2005
Message 1 of 4 (1,216 Views)

certain commands not working

1216 Views, 3 Replies
12-07-2011 11:49 AM

Just loaded AutoCAD 2012 with Raster Design.  I'm only able to get half the commands to work.  All of the REM commands give me an "unhandled exception 326EA728 error".  As well as despeckle.  Remove, Crop and Mask commands are working.  Anybody have a fix for this?  Thanks.  Bo

Active Member
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎02-20-2009
Message 2 of 4 (1,162 Views)

Re: certain commands not working

03-22-2012 07:47 AM in reply to: bobarket

Same problem, please help.  It only appears to be the Despeckle command.

New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-18-2012
Message 3 of 4 (1,085 Views)

Re: certain commands not working

07-18-2012 07:21 AM in reply to: bobarket

Having the same problem, but mine is only the rem commands. Get any solutions yet?

Contributor
Posts: 20
Registered: ‎08-09-2005
Message 4 of 4 (1,083 Views)

Re: certain commands not working

07-18-2012 07:37 AM in reply to: bobarket

I ended up reinstalling AutoCAD and Raster then things seem to work.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the Autodesk Community?
We’re looking at a few different ways to improve the “All Forums” landing page and need your feedback! If interested, please take a few minutes to fill out the following Usability Study. Thank you for your time!

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Raster Design Category!

The AutoCAD Raster Design forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community