AutoCAD Raster Design General

Reply
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-13-2010
Message 1 of 3 (543 Views)

canot edit my .png image

543 Views, 2 Replies
04-13-2010 12:10 PM
2010 cad
2010 raster
y spend 2 weeks woking on a .png file. after one week of not using it, i re open it to start working again and wene i want to start using touchup, i get the cannot edit message (different x and y scale, image has copies)..... what shoud i do?
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-13-2010
Message 2 of 3 (543 Views)

Re: canot edit my .png image

04-16-2010 11:53 AM in reply to: phil_doobee
anybody????
Distinguished Contributor
Posts: 191
Registered: ‎06-23-2004
Message 3 of 3 (305 Views)

Re: canot edit my .png image

09-22-2011 01:46 PM in reply to: phil_doobee

Try purging your drawing.  It could be left over from a block reference.

 

Melody 

 

 

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the Autodesk Community?
We’re looking at a few different ways to improve the “All Forums” landing page and need your feedback! If interested, please take a few minutes to fill out the following Usability Study. Thank you for your time!

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Raster Design Category!

The AutoCAD Raster Design forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community