AutoCAD Raster Design General

Reply
New Member
phil_doobee
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-13-2010
Message 1 of 3 (558 Views)

canot edit my .png image

558 Views, 2 Replies
04-13-2010 12:10 PM
2010 cad
2010 raster
y spend 2 weeks woking on a .png file. after one week of not using it, i re open it to start working again and wene i want to start using touchup, i get the cannot edit message (different x and y scale, image has copies)..... what shoud i do?
New Member
phil_doobee
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-13-2010
Message 2 of 3 (558 Views)

Re: canot edit my .png image

04-16-2010 11:53 AM in reply to: phil_doobee
anybody????
Distinguished Contributor
msorensen
Posts: 193
Registered: ‎06-23-2004
Message 3 of 3 (320 Views)

Re: canot edit my .png image

09-22-2011 01:46 PM in reply to: phil_doobee

Try purging your drawing.  It could be left over from a block reference.

 

Melody 

 

 

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Raster Design Category!

The AutoCAD Raster Design forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community