AutoCAD R12/R13/R14 Archive

Reply
New Member
davidblouin
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-06-2010
Message 1 of 8 (10,825 Views)

Autocad 14 on Windows 7 Home Premium 64 bit is it even possible ?

10825 Views, 7 Replies
08-31-2010 07:30 AM

If you need more information  just ask.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 21,650
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 8 (10,818 Views)

Re: Autocad 14 on Windows 7 Home Premium 64 bit is it even possible ?

08-31-2010 10:24 AM in reply to: davidblouin

Pop that CD in and find out: turn off Win7's UAC first and restart.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
New Member
Harloff
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-08-2010
Message 3 of 8 (10,739 Views)

Re: Autocad 14 on Windows 7 Home Premium 32 bit is it even possible ?

09-08-2010 06:27 AM in reply to: davidblouin
Re: Autocad 14 auf Windows 7 Home Premium 32 bit beim Aufrufen von AutoCad 14 bekomme ich folgende Maldung: " MEM_BAD_POINTER " das Programm verabschiedet sich dann. Was kann ich machen ? MfG. Uwe Harloff
Contributor
smogzilla
Posts: 20
Registered: ‎04-10-2003
Message 4 of 8 (10,637 Views)

Re: Autocad 14 on Windows 7 Home Premium 64 bit is it even possible ?

09-19-2010 01:41 PM in reply to: davidblouin

I'm trying to install Autocad r14 on my windows 7 machine and it just doesn't want to load. I downloaded Windows 7 XP mode on my machine and Autocad r14 still won't install. What do I do? I love my Autocad r14. :smileysad:

New Member
jvanDelden
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-29-2011
Message 5 of 8 (6,130 Views)

Re: Autocad 14 on Windows 7 Home Premium 32 bit is it even possible ?

10-29-2011 07:06 AM in reply to: davidblouin

davidblouin wrote:

If you need more information  just ask.


davidblouin wrote:

If you need more information  just ask.


 


 

Contributor
smogzilla
Posts: 20
Registered: ‎04-10-2003
Message 6 of 8 (6,121 Views)

Re: Autocad 14 on Windows 7 Home Premium 64 bit is it even possible ?

10-29-2011 01:48 PM in reply to: pendean

how do you turn off Win7's UAC?? what is that?

New Member
billrnc
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎02-19-2012
Message 7 of 8 (4,548 Views)

Re: Autocad 14 on Windows 7 Home Premium 64 bit is it even possible ?

02-19-2012 09:15 AM in reply to: davidblouin

I too have autocad 14  from the late 90s have always been able to install on new pc as I had upgraded over the years till I got my new pc with windows can not get it installed  need help thanks bill

New Member
georgi44
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-09-2012
Message 8 of 8 (4,286 Views)

Re: Autocad 14 on Windows 7 Home Premium 64 bit is it even possible ?

03-09-2012 02:51 AM in reply to: davidblouin

Has anyone been successful yet

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube