AutoCAD Plant 3D General

Reply
Valued Contributor
alvaro.nimasco
Posts: 82
Registered: ‎10-29-2009
Message 1 of 3 (267 Views)
Accepted Solution

Unable to open project correctly

267 Views, 2 Replies
08-21-2013 12:50 AM

Hi,

one user have problems opening a 2014 project while another one, can open that same project, correctly. That happens with more than one project. Projects are stored in a Server. 

The attachment shows the mesage

 

thanks

Valued Contributor
alvaro.nimasco
Posts: 82
Registered: ‎10-29-2009
Message 2 of 3 (259 Views)

Re: Unable to open project correctly

08-21-2013 01:18 AM in reply to: alvaro.nimasco

Already contact the administrator and couldn't find a solution.

Also if we copy the project to his hard drive, it runs perfect.

Valued Mentor
dennis
Posts: 701
Registered: ‎07-29-2005
Message 3 of 3 (241 Views)

Re: Unable to open project correctly

08-21-2013 11:06 AM in reply to: alvaro.nimasco

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Plant 3D Category!

The AutoCAD Plant 3D forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community