AutoCAD Plant 3D General

Reply
Valued Contributor
blorich
Posts: 89
Registered: ‎08-01-2007
Message 1 of 3 (164 Views)

Missing dfile names in ortho creation

164 Views, 2 Replies
02-21-2013 10:26 AM

I think the photo below speaks for itself.  There is a group of drawings that suddenly stopped showing up in the "choose in model" selection when creating ortho's. 

 

Capture.PNG

 

 

Distinguished Contributor
cadwomen
Posts: 135
Registered: ‎08-31-2003
Message 2 of 3 (152 Views)

Betreff: Missing dfile names in ortho creation

02-21-2013 11:21 AM in reply to: blorich

very nice

 

:smileyfrustrated:

If my post answers your question, please mark it as an Accepted Solution, so that others can find answers quickly!
*Expert Elite*
dave.wolfe
Posts: 654
Registered: ‎12-04-2009
Message 3 of 3 (131 Views)

Re: Missing dfile names in ortho creation

02-22-2013 03:31 AM in reply to: blorich

Can you right click on one of the drawings in the project manager and post a screen shot of the drawing properties?

Dave Wolfe
Isaiah 57:15

ECAD, Inc.
Tips and Tricks on our blog: Process Design, from the Outside

A P3D Authorized Reseller

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Plant 3D Category!

The AutoCAD Plant 3D forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community