AutoCAD Plant 3D General

Reply
Valued Contributor
Posts: 78
Registered: ‎08-01-2007
Message 1 of 3 (159 Views)

Missing dfile names in ortho creation

159 Views, 2 Replies
02-21-2013 10:26 AM

I think the photo below speaks for itself.  There is a group of drawings that suddenly stopped showing up in the "choose in model" selection when creating ortho's. 

 

Capture.PNG

 

 

Distinguished Contributor
cadwomen
Posts: 115
Registered: ‎08-31-2003
Message 2 of 3 (147 Views)

Betreff: Missing dfile names in ortho creation

02-21-2013 11:21 AM in reply to: blorich

very nice

 

:smileyfrustrated:

If my post answers your question, please mark it as an Accepted Solution, so that others can find answers quickly!
*Expert Elite*
dave.wolfe
Posts: 640
Registered: ‎12-04-2009
Message 3 of 3 (126 Views)

Re: Missing dfile names in ortho creation

02-22-2013 03:31 AM in reply to: blorich

Can you right click on one of the drawings in the project manager and post a screen shot of the drawing properties?

Dave Wolfe
Isaiah 57:15

ECAD, Inc.
Tips and Tricks on our blog: Process Design, from the Outside

A P3D Authorized Reseller

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Plant 3D Category!

The AutoCAD Plant 3D forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community