AutoCAD Plant 3D General DIscussion

Reply
Contributor
panchozu
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎07-06-2012
Message 1 of 3 (520 Views)
Accepted Solution

Change dimensions of reinforcing pad

520 Views, 2 Replies
09-24-2012 01:55 PM

how I can change the dimensions of reinforcing pad?.... the instructions do not work: http://docs.autodesk.com/PLNT3D/2013/ENU/index.html?query=reinforcement%20pad

Employee
TomislavGolubovic
Posts: 536
Registered: ‎12-01-2010
Message 2 of 3 (489 Views)

Re: Change dimensions of reinforcing pad

09-26-2012 04:57 PM in reply to: panchozu

Press CTRL and then the pad, then you can change the properties.



Tomislav Golubovic
Plant Solutions Engineer
Autodesk Australia / New Zealand
Autodesk, Inc.

Contributor
panchozu
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎07-06-2012
Message 3 of 3 (483 Views)

Re: Change dimensions of reinforcing pad

09-27-2012 04:40 AM in reply to: TomislavGolubovic

Thanks!!!

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Plant 3D Category!

The AutoCAD Plant 3D forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community