AutoCAD Map 3D General

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
bingeomatics
Posts: 216
Registered: ‎04-29-2012
Message 11 of 16 (159 Views)

Re: Line style

08-27-2012 04:28 AM in reply to: parkr4st

Oh, excuse me, please! I am sorry! I have wrote term wrong.

I  want to say "truss". I speake about an elecrtic power truss (metallic construction for electric lines or tower):

Power truss

Binnat Khalilov
Distinguished Contributor
bingeomatics
Posts: 216
Registered: ‎04-29-2012
Message 12 of 16 (137 Views)

Re: Line style

08-29-2012 04:23 AM in reply to: bingeomatics

Hmmm, I thing it is impossible what I want to get...........:smileyembarrassed:

Binnat Khalilov
*Expert Elite*
antoniovinci
Posts: 1,489
Registered: ‎06-03-2011
Message 13 of 16 (134 Views)

Re: Line style

08-29-2012 05:41 AM in reply to: bingeomatics

bingeomatics wrote:

Hmmm, I thing it is impossible what I want to get......


Did you try what advised in the post 27-08-2012 11:48 AM ..?

Distinguished Contributor
bingeomatics
Posts: 216
Registered: ‎04-29-2012
Message 14 of 16 (127 Views)

Re: Line style

08-29-2012 06:37 AM in reply to: antoniovinci

Yes, I did. But this your method, inserts the symbol only to the start and end vertexes of the polyline feature. But I need to insert it to all vertex..... The problem in that...

Binnat Khalilov
*Expert Elite*
antoniovinci
Posts: 1,489
Registered: ‎06-03-2011
Message 15 of 16 (118 Views)

Re: Line style

08-29-2012 11:26 AM in reply to: bingeomatics

bingeomatics wrote:

inserts the symbol only to the start and end vertexes of the polyline feature


  1. explode the poly
  2. run that wonderful lisp to get symbols in every vertex
  3. _copybase or _wblock them
  4. undo before the explosion
  5. _pasteorig or _insert the symbols back

The end, sir.

Distinguished Contributor
bingeomatics
Posts: 216
Registered: ‎04-29-2012
Message 16 of 16 (106 Views)

Re: Line style

08-29-2012 09:26 PM in reply to: antoniovinci

Thank you, antoniovinci, for trying to help me! Don't trouble in this problem. Because, I understood that it is impossible in AutoCAD Map. I can't use your method, because you offer about drawing objects. I can't apply they to my spatial feature classes (digital map).  But for all that thank you very much, for all informations.........!

Binnat Khalilov

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community