AutoCAD Map 3D Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s AutoCAD Map 3D Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular AutoCAD Map 3D topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

GPS and Aerial Georeferencing

13 REPLIES 13
Message 1 of 14
Anonymous
1654 Views, 13 Replies

GPS and Aerial Georeferencing

I am new to Autodesk Map and need to learn how to bring GPS points in and lay them over an aerial. Problem is I don't know how to bring in an aerial and georeference it. (i.e. does it have to be from a specific source, brought in through a specific path, file format, etc.)
13 REPLIES 13
Message 2 of 14
Anonymous
in reply to: Anonymous