Is anyone aware of a way to remove features in the edit set? I accidentally autochecked out a few fetures from a shapefile and deleted them. The shapefile is no longer connected to my map, yet I get an error message saying that "Features remain in the Edit Set." Is anyone aware of a way to purge the edit set manually? If not, is there a better workaround than recreating my working map?