AutoCAD MEP General

Reply
Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-02-2013
Message 1 of 4 (317 Views)
Accepted Solution

were is the start button for use my software?

317 Views, 3 Replies
01-02-2013 11:48 PM

hi,i have install autodesk bulding desing ultimate suite, but i don't see the logo start for use my software i have install all my programme but were is the start button?? i have seach but i don't find... so were is the start logo?
pleas help me!!!

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 6,813
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 2 of 4 (304 Views)

Re: were is the start button for use my software?

01-03-2013 07:39 AM in reply to: tacalo911

there is no start logo

do you see any desktop icons on your desktop?

do you see any programs in your start menu?

 

Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-02-2013
Message 3 of 4 (297 Views)

Re: were is the start button for use my software?

01-03-2013 10:50 AM in reply to: tacalo911

he just have one software on my start menu is microsoft visual studio 2008... but is not my program -_-
but he dont have start logo on the systeme file?

Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-02-2013
Message 4 of 4 (291 Views)

Re: were is the start button for use my software?

01-03-2013 12:36 PM in reply to: tacalo911

OOO OK  i have found my problem!! sorry ^^

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD MEP Category!

The AutoCAD MEP forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community