AutoCAD MEP General

Reply
Active Contributor
RSABacad
Posts: 35
Registered: ‎06-19-2008
Message 1 of 3 (250 Views)
Accepted Solution

hidepalattes

250 Views, 2 Replies
08-02-2012 01:22 PM

I accidently typed in hidepalettes and do not know how to undo it, especially since I cannot see the command line any more. Can any one help me? UNDO does not change it back.

*Expert Elite*
Keith.Brown
Posts: 1,074
Registered: ‎03-13-2008
Message 2 of 3 (249 Views)

Re: hidepalattes

08-02-2012 01:28 PM in reply to: RSABacad

if you hit CTRL-9 you can bring the command palette back.  :smileyhappy:

 


Keith Brown AutoCAD MEP BLOG | RSS Feed
AutoCAD MEP 2014 | Revit 2014 | EastCoast CAD/CAM V6.1 | Visual Studio 2013
────────────────────────────────────
⁞|⁞ Please use Mark Solutions!.Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Give Kudos as appropriate. Thank you!
Active Contributor
RSABacad
Posts: 35
Registered: ‎06-19-2008
Message 3 of 3 (247 Views)

Re: hidepalattes

08-02-2012 01:31 PM in reply to: Keith.Brown

Thank you!

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD MEP Category!

The AutoCAD MEP forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community