AutoCAD MEP General

Reply
Contributor
jonathan.riouxgervais
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎02-26-2012
Message 1 of 4 (307 Views)

Grd bubble problem

307 Views, 3 Replies
01-14-2013 08:35 PM

I created a custom grid but in my layouts, any of the bubble with numbers and letters appears -_-

 

Can someone help me? :smileyhappy:

 

Thx in advance!

 

Jo

Active Member
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎01-15-2013
Message 2 of 4 (290 Views)

Re: Grd bubble problem

01-15-2013 08:21 AM in reply to: jonathan.riouxgervais

Check to make sure that they're not on a layer frozen in current viewport. If they're not try the annotive scale button on the bottom of the screen next to the scale (default settings have it just above the command line on the right). I had this problem with roomnames for the longest time and it fixed the problem.

Contributor
jonathan.riouxgervais
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎02-26-2012
Message 3 of 4 (286 Views)

Re: Grd bubble problem

01-15-2013 11:06 AM in reply to: jafarewell

To much simple....

 

Thanks a lot!

Active Member
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎01-15-2013
Message 4 of 4 (282 Views)

Re: Grd bubble problem

01-15-2013 12:49 PM in reply to: jonathan.riouxgervais

Fixed???

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD MEP Category!

The AutoCAD MEP forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community