In LDT 2009, we are having a problem where if you choose a file to open via the history on the File Pull-Down list, when LDT is finished opening the drawing, the user is prompted with the "Save changes to....?" dialog box with the Yes, No and Cancel buttons. If the user selects Yes or No, it will perform the selected option and then EXIT LDT. If the user picks Cancel, it will leave you in the drawing and let you get to work.
This only happens when opening a drawing from the history, not during the Open/Browse method.
Has anyone had this happen? / know how to resolve this?