AutoCAD LT General

Reply
New Member
alanmc2011
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-08-2011
Message 1 of 3 (3,081 Views)
Accepted Solution

Autocad LT 2012 - selection box

3081 Views, 2 Replies
12-08-2011 04:17 AM

Hi,

 

Can anyone help me? I seem to have switched on a preference that keeps bringing up a small selection box up when I select on a number of lines. I have looked in options etc and cannot seem to switch it off! Does anyone know how I can switch it off?

 

Many thanks

 

Alan

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 20,358
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (3,069 Views)

Re: Autocad LT 2012 - selection box

12-08-2011 06:31 AM in reply to: alanmc2011

Looks like you pressed/turned on the Selection Cycling button lower-left of your AutoCAD screen.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
New Member
alanmc2011
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-08-2011
Message 3 of 3 (3,066 Views)

Re: Autocad LT 2012 - selection box

12-08-2011 06:45 AM in reply to: alanmc2011

Thanks very much, that corrected the problem!

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the Autodesk Community?
We’re looking at a few different ways to improve the “All Forums” landing page and need your feedback! If interested, please take a few minutes to fill out the following Usability Study. Thank you for your time!

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community