AutoCAD LT General Discussion

AutoCAD LT General Discussion

Reply
Active Member
JennyR.Zuniga-Casal5086
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎03-16-2012
Message 1 of 5 (110 Views)

Product version

110 Views, 4 Replies
03-21-2012 04:46 PM

I am trying to fill just one space and ask me for product version, I write AutoCAD LT 2011, and still asking me what is that right way to writte it, that autodesk could accept their form?

 

These two posts were merged also see

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Installation-Licensing/Reinstallation-of-Autocad-LT-2011/m-p/3380713#M...

 

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

Active Member
JennyR.Zuniga-Casal5086
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎03-16-2012
Message 2 of 5 (107 Views)

200 dollars I have to paid in order to use my Autocad LT 2011

03-21-2012 06:48 PM in reply to: JennyR.Zuniga-Casal5086

I can not believe that one week I am not be able to use  my Program, and all answer are not responding my question?

I still waittin for the right nanswert, and whe I call to autodesk they said I have to paid 200 dollar in order to help me..are you guys have the same problem?

 

*Expert Elite*
Charles_Shade
Posts: 8,196
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Message 3 of 5 (99 Views)

Re: Product version

03-22-2012 05:14 AM in reply to: JennyR.Zuniga-Casal5086

Post a link to the form or the form to see.

Also check Help, About and type what is there. Though I would be suprised if you needed the build at the beginning.

Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
*Expert Elite*
Charles_Shade
Posts: 8,196
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Message 4 of 5 (102 Views)

Re: 200 dollars I have to paid in order to use my Autocad LT 2011

03-22-2012 05:26 AM in reply to: JennyR.Zuniga-Casal5086

Nope no problem. I've not had to pay Autodesk any money for support.

Is there a question you need answered?

I have responded to another post you had here but I think it has been less than a day since you posted.

Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,125
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 5 of 5 (100 Views)

Re: 200 dollars I have to paid in order to use my Autocad LT 2011

03-22-2012 05:28 AM in reply to: JennyR.Zuniga-Casal5086

Free Installation Help from Autodesk:
http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Installation-Licensing/bd-p/24

Autodesk Free support is now on Twitter 24/5 (@autodeskcare): http://autode.sk/sbGrpx

Safety Net / Per Incident Autodesk support (not free):
http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/index?siteID=123112&id=15892664&linkID=9240817

If you are on subscription, visit your Autodesk
Subscription Page for direct Autodesk Help:
http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/index?siteID=123112&id=2915212&linkID=9240817

Customer Error Reporting:
http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/index?siteID=123112&id=7047344&linkID=9240817

Different options that are available for self-help
technical support from Autodesk Product Support
E-Services:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ylj0o-R_Zn0

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.