AutoCAD Freestyle

Reply
New Member
jedwyer
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-18-2011
Message 11 of 13 (1,308 Views)

Re: Unable to run AutoCAD Freestyle

03-18-2011 12:42 AM in reply to: avto

Hi,

 

I have had the same problem trying to install AutoCAD 2010 on my computer. Could you have a look at my Sytem Report and tell me if it is my computer that is the problem. Cheers

 

Jordan

 

 

New Member
gstrada
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-10-2011
Message 12 of 13 (1,258 Views)

Re: Unable to run AutoCAD Freestyle

06-10-2011 09:37 AM in reply to: mjcorv

Hi, i fixed the same problem running the chkdisk.exe application and installing the last updates for windows . After restart, AutoCAD Freestyle run normally.

New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-09-2012
Message 13 of 13 (1,170 Views)

Re: Unable to run AutoCAD Freestyle

04-09-2012 02:54 AM in reply to: mjcorv

I am getting to same issue. Thanks guys it really helped to me

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community