AutoCAD Electrical General Discussion

Reply
New Member
estani
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-16-2012
Message 1 of 4 (349 Views)

autocad electrical 2012 error AcadeUIres.dll

349 Views, 3 Replies
11-16-2012 11:46 AM

Cuando estaba instalando el programa mi computadora se apago, al reencenderla el Autocad electrical 2012 no se instalo completo y cuando lo quiero desintalar me salta el error AcadeUIres.dll y no puedo hacerlo, o sea no puedo usar el programa ni desintalarlo para reinstalar...que tengo que hacer?

Mentor
sonny3g
Posts: 166
Registered: ‎05-09-2006
Message 2 of 4 (326 Views)

Re: autocad electrical 2012 error AcadeUIres.dll

11-19-2012 05:48 AM in reply to: estani

Es una buena idea volver a instalar cada vez que una instalación se interrumpe.

Scott G. Sawdy
scott.sawdy@bluecoyotecad.com
New Member
estani
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-16-2012
Message 3 of 4 (307 Views)

Re: autocad electrical 2012 error AcadeUIres.dll

11-20-2012 09:06 AM in reply to: estani

he intentado instalarlo nuevamente pero me dice que esta instalado y no puedo desintalarlo...cuando intento repara o reinstalar me sale el error

 

Mentor
sonny3g
Posts: 166
Registered: ‎05-09-2006
Message 4 of 4 (301 Views)

Re: autocad electrical 2012 error AcadeUIres.dll

11-20-2012 01:13 PM in reply to: estani

¿Qué es lo que se utiliza para desinstale AutoCAD?

Scott G. Sawdy
scott.sawdy@bluecoyotecad.com

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Manufacturing Community
The Manufacturing Community provides additional access to tips, tutorials, blogs and networking with peers.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Electrical Category!

The AutoCAD Electrical forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community