AutoCAD Electrical General

Reply
*Expert Elite*
Dan.M
Posts: 588
Registered: ‎01-19-2009
Message 1 of 3 (201 Views)
Accepted Solution

Wire Report

201 Views, 2 Replies
02-19-2013 05:57 AM

Hello,

Is it possible to create wire report only for wires that have changed or added.

So I have on report on the drawing but the second report would be only the wires that where added or removed.

 

Thanks

Dan

Mentor
Nata_ly
Posts: 203
Registered: ‎08-21-2012
Message 2 of 3 (200 Views)

Re: Wire Report

02-19-2013 06:09 AM in reply to: Dan.M

Hi!

And what about report from Mark/Verify DWGs command? Is it not suit to you?

*Expert Elite*
Dan.M
Posts: 588
Registered: ‎01-19-2009
Message 3 of 3 (186 Views)

Re: Wire Report

02-19-2013 06:24 AM in reply to: Nata_ly

Amazing...This is it

Thank you,

Dan

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Manufacturing Community
The Manufacturing Community provides additional access to tips, tutorials, blogs and networking with peers.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Electrical Category!

The AutoCAD Electrical forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Ask the Community