AutoCAD Electrical General

Message 31 of 49 (1,795 Views)

Re: New AutoCAD Electrical blog

12-28-2012 03:40 PM in reply to: dougmcalexander

Hello All,

I'm a student and I'm designing an electrical plan and a ceiling plan. Basically, what I'm looking for is CAD blocks of the light fxture and electrical plans (as shown in legends), so I can just insert the blocks into my drawing.

Do you know how to get them for free or if Auto CAD has it somewhere?

Thanks,

Paula

Distinguished Contributor
s.wile
Message 32 of 49 (1,607 Views)

01-31-2013 07:07 AM in reply to: paulapowercad

Student copies can be downloaded here...

http://students.autodesk.com/

Stan Wile
http://myacade.blogspot.com/
IMAGINiT Technologies
Message 33 of 49 (1,052 Views)

05-02-2013 03:02 PM in reply to: murnenp

hola queria saber si alguien me pudiera ayudar con los productos de autodesk sucede que compre hacer poco una laptop ASUS N56V Y HE DESCARGADO VARIOS PRODUCTOS DE AUTODESK Y NO PUEDO INICIARLOS YA QUE se presenta el siguiente error ( fatal error unhandled access violation writing 0x0000 exception at 0h) y no se que hacer si alguien me pudiera colaborar como solucionar este error lo agradeceria 

mi correo es camilom_1989@hotmail.com

Message 34 of 49 (936 Views)

06-04-2013 11:50 AM in reply to: jbender

where I can get manuals in Spanish?

thanks

[
Message 35 of 49 (656 Views)

07-29-2013 03:03 AM in reply to: murnenp