AutoCAD Civil 3D General

Reply
Active Contributor
cad855
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎10-15-2007
Message 1 of 4 (202 Views)

Tool Pallet Window

202 Views, 3 Replies
06-25-2011 05:26 PM

Hi,

 

I am using C3D 2010. Few days ago my C3D crashed and after restarting I noticed that my tool pallet window does not have any icons any more. What I get is dialog box (what I would normally have) with tabs on the side, but no icons for subassemblies.

 

Any idea how to fix this.

 

Thank you

Distinguished Contributor
MtnMax700
Posts: 140
Registered: ‎08-06-2010
Message 2 of 4 (174 Views)

Re: Tool Pallet Window

06-27-2011 08:50 AM in reply to: cad855
Active Contributor
cad855
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎10-15-2007
Message 3 of 4 (134 Views)

Re: Tool Pallet Window

07-02-2011 01:54 PM in reply to: MtnMax700

Dave,

 

I still have the same problem. Can someone look at the attached image. Any suggestion is welcome.

 

Thank you,

 

 

 

*Expert Elite*
azrdgldr
Posts: 1,250
Registered: ‎01-09-2007
Message 4 of 4 (126 Views)

Re: Tool Pallet Window

07-02-2011 03:21 PM in reply to: cad855

You may need to do a repair or re-install.  Bummer but sometimes that's the only fix.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Civil 3D Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for AutoCAD Civil 3D helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Civil 3D

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs