AutoCAD Civil 3D General

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
taneum
Posts: 129
Registered: ‎01-07-2005
Message 11 of 13 (297 Views)

Re: New pressure pipe parts not working

08-28-2012 08:25 AM in reply to: JoeHess

I just took it out and it works for me as well.  Thaks!

ptn
Member
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-04-2012
Message 12 of 13 (296 Views)

Re: New pressure pipe parts not working

08-28-2012 08:29 AM in reply to: JoeHess

That was the trick! It kind of makes sense to me now, knowing it uses a SQLite daabase and trying to use quotes in a field. Thanks a bunch, this problem was driving me nuts!

Active Member
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎11-02-2004
Message 13 of 13 (40 Views)

Re: New pressure pipe parts not working

03-14-2014 04:16 AM in reply to: ptn

Quick Update on this . In 2914 as you might guess its still the case. Removing the quotes fixes.  Wasted a few hours tracking this down.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Civil 3D Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for AutoCAD Civil 3D helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Civil 3D

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs