AutoCAD Civil 3D General

Reply
Active Contributor
lsitnj
Posts: 32
Registered: ‎03-13-2006
Message 1 of 3 (969 Views)

Mesh from point cloud

969 Views, 2 Replies
01-11-2012 07:21 PM

Gents,

 

How do I create mesh from point cloud in c3d 2011?

New Member
Marty.Symmons
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-12-2012
Message 2 of 3 (957 Views)

Re: Mesh from point cloud

01-12-2012 12:57 AM in reply to: lsitnj
Active Contributor
lsitnj
Posts: 32
Registered: ‎03-13-2006
Message 3 of 3 (942 Views)

Re: Mesh from point cloud

01-12-2012 08:30 AM in reply to: Marty.Symmons

Marty,

 

Thanks for the reply, but this is for TIN lines only.

 

I need to create  mesh.

 

Thanks

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Civil 3D Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for AutoCAD Civil 3D helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Civil 3D

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs