AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
eastridge23
Posts: 25
Registered: ‎07-08-2011
Message 1 of 3 (406 Views)

Label Line between two points drag state.

406 Views, 2 Replies
12-21-2012 11:54 AM

Why doesn't the drag state work when adding a line label between 2 points in Civil 3D 2013. Is everyone having this issue?

*Expert Elite*
TRogers
Posts: 1,247
Registered: ‎09-05-2007
Message 2 of 3 (404 Views)

Re: Label Line between two points drag state.

12-21-2012 12:01 PM in reply to: eastridge23

Unfortunately there is not a dragged state for this option.

If the issue was resolved by this method, please click on "Accept As Solution"
*Civil 3DJ*
Todd Rogers

Visit my blog here.

     
ngs
New Member
ngs
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-15-2012
Message 3 of 3 (231 Views)

Re: Label Line between two points drag state.

08-22-2013 03:53 PM in reply to: TRogers

I have just run into this issue and am wondering when this will be available. I am currently using Civil 3D 2014.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Civil 3D Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for AutoCAD Civil 3D helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Civil 3D

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs