AutoCAD Civil 3D General

Reply
Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎07-28-2013
Message 1 of 6 (179 Views)

How to crate Custamize cross section

179 Views, 5 Replies
07-28-2013 10:05 AM

please tell me how to crate Cross section like that below. i can crate data band  consten  elevetion and offsets. Question is how to crate grid and data like that.  Image 0001.png

*Expert Elite*
Posts: 2,501
Registered: ‎05-21-2008
Message 2 of 6 (139 Views)

Re: How to crate Custamize cross section

07-29-2013 10:32 AM in reply to: nayana.nk3
Have you worked through the help files and/or tutorials on creating section views?


Credit where credit is due! Give kudos or accept as solution whenever you can.

Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎07-28-2013
Message 3 of 6 (95 Views)

Re: How to crate Custamize cross section

08-02-2013 11:25 AM in reply to: troma
please give me a solution.
*Expert Elite*
Posts: 2,501
Registered: ‎05-21-2008
Message 4 of 6 (80 Views)

Re: How to crate Custamize cross section

08-06-2013 05:21 AM in reply to: nayana.nk3
Personally I've never added a data band to a section view.
If you explain your question in more detail hopefully someone can give you some pointers.


Credit where credit is due! Give kudos or accept as solution whenever you can.

Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎07-28-2013
Message 5 of 6 (69 Views)

Re: How to crate Custamize cross section

08-06-2013 08:31 AM in reply to: troma

Thank you for kindly consern.....I need to add some details egsisting surface like elevation which vertex point

 

or how to add elevation which we requard offset to data band. please see the attachment

 

like pick and add data to data band...

*Expert Elite*
Posts: 2,501
Registered: ‎05-21-2008
Message 6 of 6 (67 Views)

Re: How to crate Custamize cross section

08-06-2013 08:40 AM in reply to: nayana.nk3
As I said before, have you worked through the tutorials that come installed with the program? Is there a specific step you are having trouble with?


Credit where credit is due! Give kudos or accept as solution whenever you can.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Civil 3D Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for AutoCAD Civil 3D helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Civil 3D

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs