AutoCAD Civil 3D General

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
dibr0804
Posts: 127
Registered: ‎06-29-2010
Message 1 of 3 (5,059 Views)
Accepted Solution

How do I get the ribbon back??

5059 Views, 2 Replies
03-08-2012 12:12 PM

C3D 2012'

 

I accidently closed the ribbon or the tools.. whatever you want to call it that were in the red rectangle in the picture.. How do I get it back to normal??

Distinguished Contributor
jmatthei
Posts: 151
Registered: ‎05-16-2008
Message 2 of 3 (5,056 Views)

Re: How do I get the ribbon back??

03-08-2012 12:13 PM in reply to: dibr0804

Type "ribbon"

 

Jeremy

Distinguished Contributor
dibr0804
Posts: 127
Registered: ‎06-29-2010
Message 3 of 3 (5,053 Views)

Re: How do I get the ribbon back??

03-08-2012 12:14 PM in reply to: jmatthei

Haha simple enough, thanks.. I was typing showribbon

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Civil 3D Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for AutoCAD Civil 3D helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Civil 3D

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs