AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Member
Nathaniel_2012
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-24-2012
Message 1 of 3 (172 Views)

Define Object Data Dialog Box Not Appearing

172 Views, 2 Replies
05-02-2012 01:18 AM

Guys please help me, im using civil 3d 2012 when I click the DEFINE OBJECT DATA icon the dialog box is not appear I don't know if I did wrong on my software.

 

Thanks in advance....

*Expert Elite*
antoniovinci
Posts: 1,600
Registered: ‎06-03-2011
Message 2 of 3 (167 Views)

Re: Define Object Data Dialog Box Not Appearing

05-02-2012 01:44 AM in reply to: Nathaniel_2012

At the command line, type in CMDDIA and set to

If you have no command line, either trigger it with CTRL-9 or simply click F2 to get the whole commands' window.

Member
Nathaniel_2012
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-24-2012
Message 3 of 3 (163 Views)

Re: Define Object Data Dialog Box Not Appearing

05-02-2012 01:54 AM in reply to: antoniovinci

Wow!! you are great my problem solved thank you very much antonio your help is highly appreciated.

 

This is my first time in civil 3d and this group is super....

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Civil 3D Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for AutoCAD Civil 3D helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Civil 3D

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs