AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
XFTR
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎10-30-2009
Message 1 of 3 (370 Views)
Accepted Solution

Coordinate System Library

370 Views, 2 Replies
11-15-2013 03:15 PM

I'd like to get into the Coordinate System Library to manage my coordinate systems, but can't seem to locate the command line input to open up the library interface.

I've used -ADEDEFCRDSYS to define the coordinates sytem, but just need to manage them.

Can anyone post the command to get to get to this interface?

I'm using C3D 2012.

Thanks,

 

Dean Coon
Atlas Land Surveying
Valued Contributor
MATRIX3DSURVEYS
Posts: 95
Registered: ‎08-18-2005
Message 2 of 3 (328 Views)

Re: Coordinate System Library

11-16-2013 07:31 AM in reply to: XFTR

Go to P&A Workspace > Map Setup > Coordinate Systems > Create

 

Jim

Contributor
XFTR
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎10-30-2009
Message 3 of 3 (312 Views)

Re: Coordinate System Library

11-16-2013 10:20 AM in reply to: MATRIX3DSURVEYS

That's what I was looking for.  Actually the "Library" button just above "Create".

Thanks!

Dean Coon
Atlas Land Surveying

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Civil 3D Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for AutoCAD Civil 3D helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Civil 3D

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs