AutoCAD Civil 3D General

Reply
Contributor
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎10-30-2009
Message 1 of 3 (295 Views)
Accepted Solution

Coordinate System Library

295 Views, 2 Replies
11-15-2013 03:15 PM

I'd like to get into the Coordinate System Library to manage my coordinate systems, but can't seem to locate the command line input to open up the library interface.

I've used -ADEDEFCRDSYS to define the coordinates sytem, but just need to manage them.

Can anyone post the command to get to get to this interface?

I'm using C3D 2012.

Thanks,

 

Dean Coon
Atlas Land Surveying
Valued Contributor
MATRIX3DSURVEYS
Posts: 87
Registered: ‎08-18-2005
Message 2 of 3 (253 Views)

Re: Coordinate System Library

11-16-2013 07:31 AM in reply to: XFTR

Go to P&A Workspace > Map Setup > Coordinate Systems > Create

 

Jim

Contributor
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎10-30-2009
Message 3 of 3 (237 Views)

Re: Coordinate System Library

11-16-2013 10:20 AM in reply to: MATRIX3DSURVEYS

That's what I was looking for.  Actually the "Library" button just above "Create".

Thanks!

Dean Coon
Atlas Land Surveying

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the Autodesk Community?
We’re looking at a few different ways to improve the “All Forums” landing page and need your feedback! If interested, please take a few minutes to fill out the following Usability Study. Thank you for your time!

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Civil 3D Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for AutoCAD Civil 3D helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Civil 3D

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs