AutoCAD Civil 3D General

Reply
New Member
ddade
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-13-2010
Message 1 of 3 (775 Views)

Civil 3d Cooridor Sub-Assembly Tool Pallet Missing

775 Views, 2 Replies
01-09-2013 09:00 AM

When I open up Cooridors/Sub Assembly Tool Pallets all the imperial and metric sub assemblies are missing.

Does anyone have a fix for this?

*Pro
dgordon
Posts: 1,464
Registered: ‎12-14-2006
Message 2 of 3 (760 Views)

Re: Civil 3d Cooridor Sub-Assembly Tool Pallet Missing

01-09-2013 11:18 AM in reply to: ddade

this was a problem with network installs of 2011 and there was a fix posted in the support section of the autodesk site.

 

Dan

Civil 3D 2013
Win 7 Pro x64
Intel Xeon 2.0GHz
12Gb Ram
ATI Firepro 4800
Dell T5500
www.preinnewhof.com
Member
nhbfan
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎03-08-2012
Message 3 of 3 (748 Views)

Re: Civil 3d Cooridor Sub-Assembly Tool Pallet Missing

01-09-2013 01:06 PM in reply to: ddade

Check in your options under the Files tab open up "Tool Palettes File Locations", the default for Civil3D is:

C:\Users\UserName\AppData\Roaming\Autodesk\C3D 201X\enu\support\toolpalette (for Windows 7)

 

it should be missing if you are not having the imperial and metric pallets show up.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Civil 3D Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for AutoCAD Civil 3D helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Civil 3D

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs