AutoCAD Civil 3D General

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
rhdins
Posts: 295
Registered: ‎05-25-2005
Message 1 of 3 (425 Views)

Add gap in split profile view?

425 Views, 2 Replies
09-18-2012 03:15 PM

If I have a profile view that I split in the middle, how can I add a gap between the two sections?  Thanks.

*Expert Elite*
sboon
Posts: 2,072
Registered: ‎11-08-2005
Message 2 of 3 (411 Views)

Re: Add gap in split profile view?

09-18-2012 10:28 PM in reply to: rhdins

I don't think that there is any way to do this.  Why not create two separate profile views instead?

Distinguished Contributor
rhdins
Posts: 295
Registered: ‎05-25-2005
Message 3 of 3 (384 Views)

Re: Add gap in split profile view?

09-21-2012 07:15 PM in reply to: rhdins

I had a profile already created, and instead of re-creating a couple of profiles, I wanted to see if I could just add a gap between the different sections of the one I already created.

 

Oh well.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Civil 3D Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for AutoCAD Civil 3D helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Civil 3D

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs