AutoCAD Architecture Customization
Welcome to Autodesk’s AutoCAD Architecture Customization Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular AutoCAD Architecture Customization topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Lisp Manual in PDF format Please

8 REPLIES 8
Message 1 of 9
r_yeates
1422 Views, 8 Replies

Lisp Manual in PDF format Please

Does anyone have any idea where I can find the latest Lisp manual in pdf format. I looked under AutoCAD support/documentation on the site and it says it's available only under ADN and Subscription. I have a subscription for ADT 2004. I've logged on and can't find it anywhere. Can you please lead the blind. Thanks.
8 REPLIES 8
Message 2 of 9
Anonymous
in reply to: r_yeates

From subscription "home" [after login]: Go to the Resource Center, then click on the AutoCAD® 2004 Developer Manuals link in the Documentation paragraph. You can download the Customization Guide, AutoLISP Developer's Guide, AutoLISP Tutorial and ActiveX and VBA Developer's Guide in PDF format.

--

David Koch
Member of the Autodesk Discussion Forum Moderator Program
Message 3 of 9
r_yeates

David thanks for your quick response. I don't get a link for AutoCAD 2004 Developer Manuals. I have included the information I do reveive on the page.

Resource Center
Looking for technical support or resources? Here's a convenient list of options available to you.
If you are looking for Extensions, click here. If you are looking for e-Learning, click here.

Discreet Products
Around the clock technical support for your Discreet 3ds max software awaits you here. Access product-specific resources such as product knowledgebases, tutorials, downloadable files, and discussion forums all from the Discreet Support Site.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Message 4 of 9
Anonymous