AutoCAD Architecture General

Reply
Member
leking115
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎01-07-2013
Message 1 of 3 (212 Views)
Accepted Solution

ctb files do not appear in plot dialog box in ACA 2013

212 Views, 2 Replies
01-07-2013 08:36 AM

the ctb files do not appear in the drop down list in the plot dialog box. I have checked the files and are located in the correct directory. Also have verified that the files are being pointed to in the options dialog box.

 

 

*Expert Elite*
leothebuilder
Posts: 481
Registered: ‎07-05-2010
Message 2 of 3 (205 Views)

Re: ctb files do not appear in plot dialog box in ACA 2013

01-07-2013 08:43 AM in reply to: leking115

Possibly the drawing you are trying to plot is with .stb plot styles ?

Did you start your drawing with a .stb based template or a .ctb based template?

Member
leking115
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎01-07-2013
Message 3 of 3 (201 Views)

Re: ctb files do not appear in plot dialog box in ACA 2013

01-07-2013 10:36 AM in reply to: leothebuilder

okay, I feel like an idiot. thank you totally forgot to check which template was used during the drawing creation. Thank you for your help.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community