AutoCAD Architecture General

Reply
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎02-08-2013
Message 1 of 3 (461 Views)
Accepted Solution

Menubar

461 Views, 2 Replies
02-08-2013 01:33 PM
in autocad architecture 2013 when I display menubar command then choose 1 I find menubar only contain (File Window Help ) where is (Edit view insert format tools draw ... etc in the menubar ) in the menu bar Does anyone know where is it????
*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 20,353
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (456 Views)

Re: Menubar

02-08-2013 02:29 PM in reply to: elmoatasembellah

You'll need to load the ACAD.CUIx file for the "autocad" menubar if that's what you seek.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎02-08-2013
Message 3 of 3 (445 Views)

Re: Menubar

02-08-2013 03:40 PM in reply to: pendean

Many thanks for great help

I typed MENULOAD  command line Clicked browse. Found acad.bak then load and ok

after that i get the menubar

 

but could you help me where can find (Utilities ) panel in the Ribbon  in autocad architecture 2013  

in autocad 2013 the Utilities panel at the Ribbon in the home tab

but in autocad architecture 2013  dont know

 

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the Autodesk Community?
We’re looking at a few different ways to improve the “All Forums” landing page and need your feedback! If interested, please take a few minutes to fill out the following Usability Study. Thank you for your time!

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community