AutoCAD Architecture General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
arch
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎04-11-2008
Message 1 of 5 (200 Views)

Bugs in Autocad Architecture 2013 part one

200 Views, 4 Replies
09-27-2012 10:47 PM

Can you explain me what I do wrong? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=40Yw2rRY8xw&feature=plcp I cant set the hatch in quick cross section in the wall. I have installed sp1 for ACA 2013. It nothing change. I'm architect from Poland.I use Autocad Architecture five years. I get active subscription. In ACA 2012 this problem not exist.

Contributor
arch
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎04-11-2008
Message 2 of 5 (194 Views)

Re: Bugs in Autocad Architecture 2013 part one

09-27-2012 11:29 PM in reply to: arch

another error. I can't copy to clipboard my styles that was created in ACA 2012

 

see the video

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u4pU71kg1aQ&feature=youtu.be

 

applies to walls, doors, stairs, slab , multiblocks created in ACA 2012. Even when I'm saving the file as 2013 dwg.

 

Now I'm in bad situation. I have changed all my projects to 2013 dwg ver. Autocad Architecture 2012 now is unusable.

All of my files, styles, palets and AEC objects are now in 2013 format. I have to work but I can't.

Contributor
arch
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎04-11-2008
Message 3 of 5 (190 Views)

Re: Bugs in Autocad Architecture 2013 part one

09-27-2012 11:43 PM in reply to: arch

I can't use local edition. the walls disappeared.

see video.

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ap0QF2qAJDI&feature=youtu.be

Contributor
arch
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎04-11-2008
Message 4 of 5 (186 Views)

Re: Bugs in Autocad Architecture 2013 part one

09-28-2012 12:09 AM in reply to: arch

Can You explain me, what have You done with this ACA in version 2013. It's worse than ACA 2012!

 

Can You give me a program to change back ACA 2013 to ACA 1012 without compatible problem?

 

ps. it's not even all the errors that I found. 

Contributor
arch
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎04-11-2008
Message 5 of 5 (145 Views)

Re: Bugs in Autocad Architecture 2013 part one

10-01-2012 12:37 PM in reply to: arch

it's anyone there who can help me?

HELP!

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community