AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Active Member
j.pastor
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎07-23-2012
Message 1 of 3 (787 Views)

problema de plotter

787 Views, 2 Replies
03-25-2013 11:38 AM

hola hace un par de días instale autocad 2013 en mi computadora con windows 8 professional de 64 bits, el problema es que no puedo imprimir en el plotter, al momento de enviar el archivo solo se queda recibiendo pero no imprime nada, no es un problema del driver porque al enviar la página de prueba la envia sin problema, es solo desde autocad que tengo este problema, he tenido este problema con autocad 2010 en una maquina con windows 7 de 32 bits, no se pudo solucionar (la forma en la que estuvo operando fue con una impresora compartida en windows xp, lo cual no aplica en este caso ya que el driver que se necesita es de 64 bits), mi plotter es un hp designjet 500, espero sus respuestas

*Expert Elite*
troma
Posts: 2,519
Registered: ‎05-21-2008
Message 2 of 3 (782 Views)

Re: problema de plotter

03-25-2013 11:43 AM in reply to: j.pastor

j.pastor wrote:

hello a couple of days ago install autocad 2013 on my computer with Windows 8 Professional 64-bit, the problem is I can not print to the plotter, when sending the file is only receiving but nothing prints, there is a problem driver for sending the test page sends it without problem, it's just from autocad I have this problem, I had this problem with AutoCAD 2010 on a machine with Windows 7 32 bit, could not solve (the way was operating was a shared printer in Windows XP, which does not apply in this case because the driver you need is 64 bits), my plotter is a HP Designjet 500, hope your answers


AutoCAD 2013 is not supported on Windows 8.

On the other hand, if you had the same problem in Windows 7 then you should look for a solution there.


Credit where credit is due! Give kudos or accept as solution whenever you can.

Member
jose.carvajaldiaz
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎11-15-2013
Message 3 of 3 (425 Views)

Re: problema de plotter

11-15-2013 08:38 PM in reply to: j.pastor

Hola,Yo uso el autocad 2014, lo que pasa es que no puedo plotear desde autocad al un Plotter hp desinj 510, el cual esta concetado en linea a mi equipo, ya que es el plotter del lugar donde trabajo. El problema solo es con autocad, ya que si los planos los paso a pdf no hay problemas al plotear. Espero sus respuestas. Mi equipo tiene sistema operativo window 7 64 bit. Gracias

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube