AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
New Member
luizvg
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-17-2013
Message 1 of 3 (124 Views)

problema comando mtexte cad 2013 portugues

124 Views, 2 Replies
03-17-2013 10:24 AM

quando digito t enter, o comando pede o primeiro ponto e mostra as opções de posicionamento, mas na hora que pede o segundo ponto aparece a mensagem 

Não e' possivel localizar o programa shell

e sai do comando sem completa-lo:

Oque devo fazer?

*Expert Elite*
braudpat
Posts: 1,837
Registered: ‎12-15-2006
Message 2 of 3 (122 Views)

Re: problema comando mtexte cad 2013 portugues

03-17-2013 10:28 AM in reply to: luizvg

 

Hello

 

Please could you ask in US/English ?

 

Bye, Pat

 

Bye, Pat

*Expert Elite*
vladimir.michl
Posts: 233
Registered: ‎09-17-2006
Message 3 of 3 (106 Views)

Re: problema comando mtexte cad 2013 portugues

03-17-2013 01:50 PM in reply to: luizvg

Alterar o valor da variável MTEXTED para "."

 

Vladimir Michl, www.cadstudio.cz  www.cadforum.cz


You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube