AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Active Member
oddfries
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎08-18-2008
Message 1 of 3 (166 Views)

Properties Panel missing in autocad architecture 2014

166 Views, 2 Replies
01-13-2014 02:35 AM

Hi,

Seems that "Home - Properties" panel no longer exists in ribbon. Can someone confirm this and hopefully explain why?

/O

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 21,848
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (147 Views)

Re: Properties Panel missing in autocad architecture 2014

01-13-2014 05:52 AM in reply to: oddfries
Posting in your product's forum would get you an answer about your product:
http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/AutoCAD-Architecture-General/bd-p/248
It's still right here in plain AutoCAD 2014, where you are posting/asking and where no one has the ARCH ProgramProfile to run.
Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Active Member
oddfries
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎08-18-2008
Message 3 of 3 (140 Views)

Re: Properties Panel missing in autocad architecture 2014

01-13-2014 06:46 AM in reply to: pendean

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube