AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Member
derrick_neo55
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎11-01-2012
Message 1 of 3 (139 Views)
Accepted Solution

Pline

139 Views, 2 Replies
11-01-2012 12:49 AM

Hi,

Anyone know encounter this problem before, when I change the pline width to a certain thickness it don't show a solid thick line, it appear like hollow line.

 

Regards,

May

Mentor
Janet2009
Posts: 240
Registered: ‎06-04-2009
Message 2 of 3 (130 Views)

Re: Pline

11-01-2012 04:26 AM in reply to: derrick_neo55

Pline will loose its fill when it's not in Plan View.

 

UCS, W

PLAN, C

 

Key those in.

Member
derrick_neo55
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎11-01-2012
Message 3 of 3 (104 Views)

Re: Pline

11-01-2012 05:38 PM in reply to: Janet2009

thank you so much for your help :smileyvery-happy:

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube