AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Contributor
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 1 of 3 (239 Views)
Accepted Solution

Not Enough Storage error

239 Views, 2 Replies
06-08-2012 08:37 PM

When I go to use the Exterior Elevations tool I get a "not enough storage error" (using AutoCAD Architecture 2013)

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 8,571
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 2 of 3 (233 Views)

Re: Not Enough Storage error

06-08-2012 11:43 PM in reply to: Impact

Hi,

 

same to this question: put your question in the >>>forum for AutoCAD Architecture<<< (these is the one for plain AutoCAD).

AutoCAD Vanilla does not know a tool called something like "Exterior Elevation"

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Contributor
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 3 of 3 (221 Views)

Re: Not Enough Storage error

06-10-2012 10:34 PM in reply to: Impact

I resolved this issue when I switched to a profile specific to ACA.

 

 

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the Autodesk Community?
We’re looking at a few different ways to improve the “All Forums” landing page and need your feedback! If interested, please take a few minutes to fill out the following Usability Study. Thank you for your time!

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube