AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
jz4all
Posts: 196
Registered: ‎02-24-2009
Message 1 of 3 (250 Views)
Accepted Solution

How to use light in AutoCAD?

250 Views, 2 Replies
12-21-2012 12:02 AM

Hi,

In my 3D drawings in AutoCAD I use always the defaultlighting. I have no experience in using other soorts lights.

Can anyboy privide me with link or pdf that can teach me using lights step-by-step, or at least more clear than in the help of AutoCAD 2013?

 

thanks

Jaf

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 21,910
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (241 Views)

Re: How to use light in AutoCAD?

12-21-2012 05:33 AM in reply to: jz4all

There are good blogs and youtube videos covering the topic, explore:

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=using+light+in+autocad

 

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Distinguished Contributor
jz4all
Posts: 196
Registered: ‎02-24-2009
Message 3 of 3 (216 Views)

Re: How to use light in AutoCAD?

12-21-2012 12:40 PM in reply to: pendean

Thanks for help.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube