AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
arshadmirza786
Posts: 303
Registered: ‎12-09-2003
Message 1 of 3 (3,468 Views)

Edit view port boundary

3468 Views, 2 Replies
07-11-2012 02:20 AM

How to edit the boundary of a view port Insert a segment or delete one 

 

If I remember this was available in PEDIT but now I can not able to do it

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,224
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 2 of 3 (3,460 Views)

Re: Edit view port boundary

07-11-2012 06:03 AM in reply to: arshadmirza786

VPCLIP

New Member
pablo_v_yanez
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-14-2014
Message 3 of 3 (579 Views)

Re: Edit view port boundary

04-14-2014 09:40 AM in reply to: Patchy
THANK YOU

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with AutoCAD

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube